For my 2014 class…

If you’re in my 2014 Solar System class, please put a comment here showing that you’ve found my blog and that you’re following it :)  Please include your first name and last name initial.  Note that you MUST be logged in to your own WordPress blog when commenting!

Also make sure you have bookmarked the big class blog aggregator: Astro201 – The Solar System.  From there, you can follow everyone or specific classmates if you like.

Image

About drgrundstrom

They call me the Dancing Astrophysicist. I love to teach people of all ages about the Universe and all the things within it. I also love to dance, both partner and solo.

Posted on January 7, 2014, in Class and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 44 Comments.

  1. I am now following your blog.
    —Drew H.

  2. I am following your blog!
    -Holly Reichert

  3. Now following your blog Dr. G!
    -Asad P

  4. I’ve found you blog!
    –Clare McDaniel :]

  5. David Brett

  6. I’ve followed your blog.
    – Jack L

  7. I’m following your blog now too!
    -Julia M.

  8. I’m following your blog, Dr.G.
    -Ilman Z.

  9. OK, NOW I’m actually following your blog!

  10. I’m following your blog!
    -Chad F.

  11. Now following your blog.
    – Evan B

  12. I am following your blog!
    -Katie W.

  13. Josh P.

  14. I’m following your blog now!
    — Pavan A.

  15. I’m the world’s greatest detective!

    -Branson L.

  16. Blake Walden! This is Astrology 201 right?

  17. Totes following your blog. Totes excited.
    – Garrett Nondorf

  18. Following your blog!

    Thomas R.

  19. Following! – Joshua P.

  20. I am following your blog.
    – Cole P

  21. Following!!!!
    Hugh van Heesewijk

  22. I’m following your blog!
    Leigh C

  23. Dr. G,
    We have contact!
    Samuel Chance

  24. I am following! Reid Creviston

  25. Following! -Ben Sturgeon

  26. HEY DR. G!!! :)
    Excited for this semester!

    -Lauren “Following your blog” P.

  27. wow this was complicated, now following you!

Leave a Comment