For my class…

If you’re in my Solar System class, please put a comment here showing that you’ve found my blog and that you’re following it.  Just post your FIRST name (and your last name initial if you’re Ian or David ;) ).

About drgrundstrom

They call me the Dancing Astrophysicist. I love to teach people about the Universe and all the things within it and I love to dance (partner and solo)!

Posted on February 7, 2012, in Class and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 29 Comments.

  1. Francene.

  2. Or I could read all the directions.

    … Chris.

  3. David Bedard found and follows you.

  4. Trying to comment again because it didn’t work the first time. Ellen Reat!

Leave a Comment

