For my 2013 class…

If you’re in my Solar System class, please put a comment here showing that you’ve found my blog and that you’re following it.  Please include your first name and last name initial – let’s not have last names :)

Also make sure you have bookmarked the big class blog aggregator: Astro201 – The Solar System.  From there, you can follow everyone or specific classmates if you like.

from http://www.hdwallpapersimages.com/welcome-2013-hd-wallpapers/

About drgrundstrom

They call me the Dancing Astrophysicist. I love to teach people about the Universe and all the things within it and I love to dance (partner and solo)!

Posted on January 9, 2013, in Class and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 39 Comments.

  1. Hi Dr. G,
    Just wanted to let you know that I found your blog.
    Thanks,
    Megan T.

  2. Just letting you know I found your site.
    – John “Casey” H.

  3. Ibrahim A.

  4. Checking in! Emily F. :)

  5. I found your blog and am following it!

    Thanks,
    Megan C.

  6. Found your blog!

    Juliette :)

  7. Hi Dr. G,

    I found your blog!

    Eloise C.

  8. I found your blog, Dr. G

    -Joshua Z-D

  9. Hi Dr. G!

    –Justin Y.

  10. Blogging away!

    Colin G.

  11. Found your blog and am following it!
    Sarah S

  12. Just letting you know that I found the blog and am following it.

    – John “JT” M.

  13. Claire Merriman

    Claire M

  14. Found it, Tyler J.

  15. Dr. G,
    Found you blog!

    -CJ J.

  16. Yes! Found it!

    -Connor B.

  17. Followed!

    -Susannah W.

  18. I have found it!

    -Chase Power

  19. I think I figured it out!
    Audrey P.

  20. It took me hours of searching, but I finally found your site! (jk)

    Alex B.

Leave a Comment

