For my 2024 class…

If you’re in my 2024 Solar System class, please put a comment here showing that you’ve found my blog and that you’re following it :)  Please include your first name.  Note that you MUST be logged in to your own WordPress blog when commenting or else you’re doing it wrong!

Also make sure you have bookmarked the big class blog aggregator: Astro2110 – The Solar System.  From there, you can follow everyone or specific classmates if you like (when I post them).

this image by christmashat is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.

About drgrundstrom

They call me the Dancing Astrophysicist. I love to teach people of all ages about the Universe and all the things within it. I also love to dance, both partner and solo.

Posted on January 9, 2024, in Class, General and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 40 Comments.

  1. Hi, this is Lavender Peaden. I have bookmarked the blog aggregator link and subscribed to your page here. (I believe subscribed is the same thing as followed on this.)

  2. This is Angela Harris. I am following your blog and I bookmarked the class blog aggregator.

  3. This is Rachel Koh. I have subscribed to this blog and bookmarked the blog aggregator.

  4. Hi this is Jack Abrams. I am following the blog!

  5. Hi, this is Katie Shapiro. I have subscribed to this page and bookmarked the blog aggregator.

  6. Hi, this is Katie Shapiro. I have subscribed to this blog and bookmarked the class blog aggregator.

  7. This is Adriana Santos. I have subscribed and bookmarked!

  8. This is Charlie Knoll. I have subscribed to this blog and saved the blog aggregator.

  9. This is Thomas Shelton. I have followed your blog and bookmarked the blog aggregator.

  10. This is Andres Becerra. I have subscribed to your blog and have book marked the blog aggregator.

  11. This is Maharshi Patel. I have followed your blog and bookmarked the class blog aggregator provided!

  12. This is Katie kunesh. I followed your blog and I bookmarked the class blog aggregator!

  13. This is Tam Obisesan. I have followed your blog and left the bookmark for the aggregator.

  14. Hi! This is Abbie Chen, and I just subscribed!!

  15. Matthew Moy subscribed to your blog and bookmarked the class blog aggregator.

  16. Hi, Dr. Grundstrom. This is Patrick Smith and I have followed your blog and bookmarked the aggregator.

  17. This is Maddy Pollard, I subscribed!

  18. Hi Dr. Grundstrom! This is Cameron Klein! I have followed your blog and bookmarked the aggregator.

  19. This is Ethan Jones, I followed your blog and bookmarked the aggregator

  20. This is Maddy Pollard again, this comment should be linked to my updated and correct site!

  21. This is Nick Fleisher. I am following your blog and I bookmarked the class blog aggregator.

  22. This is Julian Delamaza,I have followed your blog!

  23. This is Garrett Naples and I am following!

  24. I have found it (Robert Navarro)

  25. James Bamshad. I am following!

  26. Mackenna Guadagnoli, followed this blog and bookmarked the aggregator!

  27. This is Miguel Beristain, found the blog!

  28. This is Leni Ertel. I am following your blog and I bookmarked the class blog aggregator.

  29. Hi this is Ethan Kur. I am following your blog and have bookmarked the aggregator.

  30. This is Jonas Kobza! I just followed!

  31. Hi! This is Sabrina Alperin. I subscribed to this blog and bookmarked the aggregator.

  32. Hi, this is John Newell. I followed your blog, and I also just bookmarked the blog aggregator.

  33. this is Ayden Harris, I am following.

  34. Hey! This is Justin. I am following the blog and have bookmarked!

  35. Peace be with you all. This is Muhammad Israr ,and I am following.

  36. Hey Dr. G! This is Ethan. I followed the blog and bookmarked.

  37. This is Seth. I followed the blog and bookmarked

  38. This is Liam O’Neill. I followed and bookmarked!

  39. This is Seth Creech I have followed the blog and bookmarked

Leave a Comment